Unser Team in Sittensen ___________________ 

 


Daniel Scherbarth

Steuerberater

E-Mail:
Daniel.Scherbarth@voige-partner.de



 


Elke Walther  

Sekretariat

E-Mail:
Elke.Walther@voige-partner.de


Sandra Schoon 

Sekretariat

E-Mail:
Sandra.Schoon@voige-partner.de


Jochen Meinke 

Steuerfachangestellter

E-Mail:
Jochen.Meinke@voige-partner.de


Hans-Peter Ehmcke

Bürokaufmann

E-Mail:
Hans-Peter.Ehmcke@voige-partner.de

 


Annette Fiebich

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail:
Annette.Fiebich@voige-partner.de

 


Annette Lesser

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail:
Annette.Lesser@voige-partner.de  

 


Anna Moor

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail:
Anna.Moor@voige-partner.de

 


Nadine Friebis

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Wirtschafts- und Insolvenzberatung

E-Mail:
Nadine.Friebis@voige-partner.de