Unser Team in Sittensen:

 



 

Daniel Scherbarth

Steuerberater

E-Mail: Daniel.Scherbarth@voige-partner.de


 

 

Sandra Hayessen

Sekretariat

E-Mail: Sandra.Hayessen@voige-partner.de


Jochen Meinke 

Steuerfachangestellter

E-Mail: Jochen.Meinke@voige-partner.de


Hans-Peter Ehmcke

Bürokaufmann

E-Mail: Hans-Peter.Ehmcke@voige-partner.de


Annette Fiebich

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: Annette.Fiebich@voige-partner.de


Annette Lesser

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: Annette.Lesser@voige-partner.de 


Anna Moor

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: Anna.Moor@voige-partner.de


Nadine Friebis

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Wirtschafts- und Insolvenzberatung

E-Mail: Nadine.Friebis@voige-partner.de